Contacto

PBX: 660 77 55

Calle 18 Norte # 6AN-22 Edificio Fonaviemcali

Sede Alterna: Calle 19 Norte # 5AN-35
Tel: 661 25 15

Lunes a Viernes

7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Deja un Mensaje

Directorio

Archivo

archivo@fonaviemcali.com.co
pagos@fonaviemcali.com.co 

Extensión 104

 

Bienestar Social

bienestar@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 146

 

Cartera

cartera@fonaviemcali.com.co
cobranza1@fonaviemcali.com.co
cobranza2@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 124 – 151 – 152

 

Contabilidad

financiero@fonaviemcali.com.co
analisiscontable@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 180 – 118

 

Créditos

asesorcomercial@fonaviemcali.com.co
analistacredito@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 115 – 107

 

Gerencia

gerencia@fonaviemcali.com.co
secretariager@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 120

 

Gestión Humana

controlinterno@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 110

 

Mercadeo

asismercadeo@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 154

 

Operativo

operativo@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 106

 

Recepción

recepcion@fonaviemcali.com.co
admondatos@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 100

 

Riesgos

admonriesgos@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 155

 

Sistemas

sistemas@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 132

 

Tesorería

tesorera@fonaviemcali.com.co

Extensión 114